1st Prize Poster Awardees: Michael Milgie & Anshu Wadehra, Horea Calimente, Mykola Murskyj

The following students won the best poster awards during the 6th Annual Undergraduate Research Conference held Friday, November 16, 2012. Awards were made possible by the "George B. and Eveline R. Beard Endowment". 

First prize: Michael Milgie and Anshu Wadehra (shared), Horea Calimente, Mykola Murskyj 

Second Prize:  Sarah Daoud, Alexander Urech, Nico Wagner

Back to listing