Wayne State University

Aim Higher

APS CUWiP at Wayne State

Student participants at the 2017 CUWiP@Wayne State.

 

Ali Norah Hiram College norah.nayab.ali@gmail.com
Allison Dakota University of Michigan Flint dakotaa@umich.edu
Allyn Megan  Kettering University ally9247@kettering.edu
Alruwaii Arij Michigan State University alruwaii@msu.edu
Ames Cassidy Purdue University amesc@purdue.edu
Anyaeche Ruth  Fisk University  ruthanyaeche@gmail.com
Araj Ruby University of Michigan rubyar@umich.edu
Banic Viana Martins Fernanda Kenyon College banicvianamartinsf@kenyon.edu
Bault Abigail Wayne State University fp3032@wayne.edu
Beechert Jacqueline University of Michigan beechert@umich.edu
Beezley Isabelle Indiana University-Purdue University  
Bennett  Megan  Earlham College   
Bergquist Michaela Grand Valley State University bergquim@mail.gvsu.edu
Borowiak Jessica Central Michigan University jessicaborowiak@gmail.com
Bowen Kathryn Purdue University bowen29@purdue.edu
Bradash Sarah Valparaiso University sarah.bradash@valpo.edu
Briggs Zahra University of Cincinnati briggszk@mail.uc.edu
Brodzeller Allyson Bowling Green State University Abrodze@bgsu.edu
Calhoun Grace The Ohio State University calhoun.178@osu.edu
Childs Marissa Hanover College childsm19@hanover.edu
Chumley Qynce Kalamazoo College  
Clark Taylor John Carroll University tclark19@jcu.edu
Clark Mariah  Xavier University clarkm21@xavier.edu
       
Cronin Serena The Ohio State University cronin.104@osu.edu
Dagher Sally Kettering University dagh1049@kettering.edu
Dahl Peter Wayne State University  dahl.peter15@gmail.com
Dale Ashley Butler University & IUPUI  
Daly-Seiler Conor Wayne State University fj6690@gmail.com
Davarmanesh Parmida Grand Valley State University parmidavarmanesh@gmail.com
David Marina The Ohio State University david.105@osu.edu
Davis LeeAnna Taylor University leeanna_davis@taylor.edu
Denbo Sara Michigan State University   
Deryck Anna Kenyon deryck1@kenyon.edu
Dietz DaiLynn Grand Valley State University dietzd@mail.gvsu.edu
Emenheiser Anna Kalamazoo College anna.emenheiser15@kzoo.edu
Feeny Gabrielle Kettering University feen4882@kettering.edu
Frost Allie Alma College frost1aw@alma.edu
Fuller Elizabeth The Ohio State University fuller.475@osu.edu
Gabriel Annika Case Western Reserve University  
Gaff Hadley Indiana University-Purdue University  
Geoffrion Alexis John Carroll University ageoffrion17@jcu.edu
Goldberg Hannah Case Western Reserve University. hsg26@case.edu
Gomez-Elegido Miriam University of Michigan  
Grafton Valerie Rose-Hulman Inst of Tech graftovj@rose-hulman.edu
Gray Lillian Earlham College lmgray16@earlham.edu
Gregory RuthAnn Michigan State University  
Hagen Gillian Mount Holyoke College hagen22g@mtholyoke.edu
Harrington Katherine Xavier University harringtonk2@xavier.edu
Haza Grace Indiana University Bloomington ghaza@indiana.edu
Hunter Rachel Northern Michigan University rahunter@nmu.edu
Hurley Abigail Miami University hurleyaf@miamioh.edu
Huston Macy The Ohio State University huston.183@osu.edu
Jagdish Tanush Kalamazoo College tanush.jagdish14@kzoo.edu
Jewell Amanda Ohio Wesleyan University acjewell@owu.edu
Johnson Britta Hope College britta.johnson@hope.edu
Johnson Emily Western Michigan University emily.r.johnson@wmich.edu
Jones Adrien Northern Kentucky University  
Karnes Katherine Colgate University kkarnes@colgate.edu
Kenagy Anja Goshen College anjask@goshen.edu
Kerckhove Ciara Manchester University clkerckhove2017@spartans.manchester.edu
Khain Tali University of Michigan talikh@umich.edu
Koch Samantha Grand Valley State University kochsa@mail.gvsu.edu
Kopenhafer Claire Michigan State University kopenhaf@msu.edu
Kovach-Hammons Ashley Indiana University - Bloomington amkovach@umail.iu.edu
Kratkiewicz Karl Wayne State University fg9716@wayne.edu
Krawczyk Maggie Manchester University MMKrawczyk2020@manchester.edu
KUMAR NIKITA Michigan State University  
Langlois Chloe Oakland Community College celanglois@sbcglobal.net
Leatherman Lori Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne leatlr01@students.ipfw.edu
Lee Gyeongeun Earlham College  
Lev Ann Grand Valley State University anyalev1998@gmail.com
Li Ke Centre College ke.li@centre.edu
Lindquist Elizabeth Hope College elizabeth.lindquist@hope.edu
Liu Kehan Purdue University liu2031@purdue.edu
Low Lindsey Taylor University lindsey_low@taylor.edu
Lucia Gina University of Dayton luciag1@udayton.edu
Lunderberg Anna Hope College anna.lunderberg@hope.edu
Manning Amanda Northern Kentucky University manninga7@nku.edu
Mathis Lele Oberlin College lmathis@oberlin.edu
McCuen Brett Northern Michigan University  
Miko Emma Wayne State University  ga4935@wayne.edu
Mondoskin Jessica Central Michigan University jessicamondoskin@gmail.com
Moore Josephine Indiana University-Purdue University Fort wayne Usmcmunkee25@yahoo.com
Nagasamudram Saispoorthi The Ohio State University spoorthinagasamudram123@gmail.com
Niu Victoria The Ohio State University niu.172@osu.edu
Novak Caroline Case Western Reserve University cmn34@case.edu
Nowosatka Lauren  Central Michigan University  nowos1lr@cmich.edu
Nuessle Natalie Rose-Hulman Inst of Tech  
Odhiambo Diana Northern Kentucky University odhiambod1@nku.edu
Paccapaniccia Anna Bowling Green State University apaccap@bgsu.edu
Pagar Deeksha Goshen College dapagar@goshen.edu
Pantell Heather Case Western Reserve University  
Parks Caitlin Taylor University caitlin_parks@taylor.edu
Pennington Marlisa Kalamazoo College  
Phillips Gwyneth Kenyon College  
Phillips Zoe Purdue University philliz@purdue.edu
Raass Adriana Ohio Wesleyan University Apraass@owu.edu
Reabe Janet Purdue University jreabe@purdue.edu
Reinhardt Biidaaban Northern Michigan University breinhar@nmu.edu
Rogers Katelyn Valparaiso University k8lynrog@gmail.com
Roraback Andrea  Michigan State University rorabac3@msu.edu
Rutherford Saige Wayne State University saige.rutherford@wayne.edu
Sanani Hazirah Michigan State University halulhaz@msu.edu
Schaeffer Emilie Goshen College eschaeffer015@gmail.com
Scherer-Berry Michal Valparaiso University michal.scherer-berry@valpo.edu
Sears Huei Michigan State University searshue@msu.edu
Shen Bihan Indiana University - Bloomington bishen@umail.iu.edu
Shipps Catharine  The Ohio State University shipps.5@osu.edu
Smith Mari The Ohio State University  
Smith Cynthia  Valparaiso University  cynthia.smith@valpo.edu
Sonam Tenzin Earlham College tcsonam16@earlham.edu
Soukup Mary  Xavier University  soukupmary@yahoo.com
St. Louis Hailee Wayne State University fh0558@wayne.edu
Stolle-McAllister Georgia Kenyon College stollemcallister1@kenyon.edu
Storie Kayla Rose-Hulman Inst of Tech storiekm@rose-hulman.edu
Stryffeler Sarah Northern Kentucky University stryffeles1@nku.edu
Sugimoto Michelle Kalamazoo College Michelle.Sugimoto13@kzoo.edu
Sundrani Nida Bowling Green State University snida@bgsu.edu
Sunny Edwina Purdue University sunny@purdue.edu
Suran Kimberly Grand Valley State University  
Swardenski Gloria Valparaiso University  
Thomashow Eydon Oberlin College ethomash@oberlin.edu
Thompson Heather Berea College thompsonhe@berea.edu
Thompson Isabella Michigan Technological University irthomps@mtu.edu
Tockstein Jameson Wayne State University fh9183@wayne.edu
Tummala Kakathi  Indiana University-Purdue University tummkk01@students.ipfw.edu
Tumusange Solange University of Dayton tumusanges1@udayton.edu
Vance Abigail Valparaiso University abigail.vance@valpo.edu
Vandegriff Ellie Taylor University ellie_vandegriff@taylor.edu
Ward Jennevieve Michigan State University wardje10@msu.edu
Waters Katelyn Western Michigan University katelyn.k.waters@wmich.edu
Weesner Alexandria Indiana University-South Bend ali.weesner@gmail.com
Wilkins Emma Earlham College  
Witzleben Nicole Wayne State University fh2191@wayne.edu
Wolfson Talia Oberlin College talia.wolfson@gmail.com
Wormmeester Anna Hope College anna.wormmeester@hope.edu
Wright Josephina Kettering University  
York Lily Kalamazoo College  
Zhang  Yuqian  Earlham College