Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Colloquia are presented on Thursdays at 3:45 pm in Room 245 of the Physics Building, unless otherwise noted.

Refreshments are served at 3:30 pm.

 


2017-2018 Schedule


Thursday, September 7, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, September 28, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, October 5, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, October 12, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, October 19, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, October 26, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, November 2, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, November 9, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, November 16, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, November 23, 2017 (NO COLLOQUIUM)


Thursday, November 30, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, December 7, 2017

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


WINTER BREAK


Thursday, January 18, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, January 25, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, February 1, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, February 8, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, February 15, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, February 22, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, March 1, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, March 8, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, March 15, 2018 (NO COLLOQUIUM) 


Thursday, March 22, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, March 29, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


Thursday, April 12, 2018  (Vaden Miles Lecture)

     Speaker: TBD

      Title: TBD

      Abstract: 


 


WSU colloquia from years past may be found here.